Postgraduate Students and Research Assistants - People - Management - University of Canterbury - New Zealand

People

Head of Department/Associate Head of Department | Academic Staff | Administrative Staff | Postgraduate Students

Postgraduate Students

Amr Sedgi Yahoub Abdalla

Aminah Abdul Rahman

aminah.abdulrahman@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Nor Hidayatun Abdul Razak

nor.abdulrazak@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Rizwan Ahmad

rizwan.ahmad@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Abayomi Kazeem Akinboye

abayomi.akinboye@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Alberto Amore

alberto.amore@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Timothy Baird

tim.baird@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Mohammadmehdi Bartaripour

mohammadmehdi.bartaripour@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Michael Bethany

mike.bethany@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ann Brown

ann.brown@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sabrina Daddar

sabrina.daddar@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sunita Gautam

sunita.gautam@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Julie Donovan

julie.donovan@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Maja Golf Papez

maja.golfpapez@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Saman Hassibi

saman.hassibi@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Terrelle Hegarty

terrelle.hegarty@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Rabia Ijaz

rabia.ijaz@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Persis Ninita John

persis.john@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Joya Kemper

joya.kemper@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Juan Liang

juan.liang@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Khiam Jin Lee

khiam.lee@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Corinne Lucas-D'Souza

corinne.lucas-dsouza@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Jennifer Moir

jeni.moir@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Chuyen Thai Nguyen

chuyen.nguyen@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Thanh Tung Phan

thanh.phan@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Kotchaporn Pongcharoen

kotchaporn.pongcharoen@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Thanarwatt Sriwipaphat

thanarwatt.sriwipaphat@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Ilayaraja Subramanian

ilayaraja.subramanian@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Sina Cotter Tait

sina.cotter@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Moutushi Tanha

moutushi.tanha@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Jessica Templeton

jessica.templeton@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Maryam Jafar Tehrani

maryam.jafartehrani@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

David Tikao

david.tikao@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Roland van Bommel

roland.vanbommel@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Mark Vanderklei

mark.vanderklei@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Christian Walsh

christian.walsh@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Samantha White

samantha.white@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Hannah Wolf

hannah.wolf@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Shen Voong Wong

shen.wong@pg.canterbury.ac.nz

Kseni ia Zahrai

kseniia.zahrai@pg.canterbury.ac.nz